Harry Perkins Institute

TAGCenters & Schedules:

Location #1: 1st floor, Perkins North

Central Shipper: Simone Ross

DropResults
Monday by 2:00 PMFriday by 12:00 PM
Wednesday by 2:00 PMTuesday by 2:00 PM

Contact Information:

Transnetyx Contacts:

Martin Swain
Regional Account Specialist
P. +447505667938
mswain@transnetyx.com

Irene Tsarouhas-Pie’
Regional Account Specialist
P. (609) 802-2780
irene@transnetyx.com

Mary Lammert
Regional Account Specialist
P. (937) 474-7123
mlammert@transnetyx.com

Uttara Motiwala
Regional Account Specialist
P. (609) 206-6544
umotiwala@transnetyx.com

Jennifer Buckingham
Regional Account Specialist
P. 517-719-6711
jbuckingham@transnetyx.com

Alex Shifflett
Regional Account Specialist
P. 540-628-5796
ashifflett@transnetyx.com

Courtney Drissel
Regional Account Specialist
P. 888-321-2113
C. (901) 628-4494
cdrissel@transnetyx.com

Karen Lindstrom
Regional Account Specialist
P. 888-321-2113
C. (774) 277-2587
klindstrom@transnetyx.com

Bailey Clear
Regional Account Specialist
P. 888-321-2113
C. 617-686-4164
bclear@transnetyx.com

Lisa O’Toole
Regional Account Specialist, Boston
P. (978) 761-5000
lotoole@transnetyx.com

Free trial

See how fast, easy, and accurate we are. We'll genotype 25 samples for you absolutely free.

  • More than 20,000 (real-time PCR) assays in stock
  • More than 10,000 MGI and JAX lines available
  • Available for mice, zebrafish, rats, and more

No contract. No minimum. No obligation.

Free Trial

See how fast, easy, and accurate we are. We'll genotype 25 samples for you absolutely free.

No contract. No minimum. No obligation.

Get started
Need Help?
Genetic Services via email or call 888-321-2113
TransnetYX.com
Register for Presentation
View Privacy Policy © Copyright 2016: Transnetyx, Inc. All rights reserved.